More available at

1234 Funk It
54 And More
Baby I
Baby You're The One
Beat Goes On
Can You Feel The Beat
Country Kisses
Dancing High
Dancing In The Moonlight
Doof Doof
Do You
Euro Love Fills The Air Parts 1 And 2
Fall Asleep In My Arms
Faster And Faster
Feel The Heat
Finding Love
Flying High
Follow Her Home
Get It Around
Gimme Little Beat
Gives Me Good Love That Evening Love
Groove Thing
I Could Touch The Sky
I Got The Groove
I Hear Voices
I Know I'll See You Again
I Love Music
I Never Tell
I Wanna Be Your Supergirl
I Wanna Love You
I'll Be There For You
I'm Here To Groove
In The Morning Light
Into The Light
It's A New Beginning
It's Boogie Time
It's Gonna Be OK
It's My Life
I've Got To Move
Moon And Sun
My Heart Belongs To You
My House
Mysterious Boy
One Love One Heart
Open Your Mind
Ready Set Go
Spring Fever's Got Me
Stay Away From Here
Swing It Girls
The Night To Remember Again
The Stars
Turn Back Time
Until I Am With You
Wear His Latino
Where The Wonderland Lies
Ya Ain't Goona Move If Ya Ain't Gotta Groove
You Better Stop